S.No Name Designation Contact
1 Ms.Amutha M HOD/CIVIL



S.No Name Designation
1 Ms.Ancy John J, HOD/IT Assistant Professor
2 Dr.Anuja, Dept. of EEE Assistant Professor
3 Ms.Lekha S, Dept. of Physics Assistant Professor
4 Ms.Bessie Rekha, Dept. of English Assistant Professor
5 Ms. Sasi A, Physics Dept. Lab Instructor
6 Ms.Helitha, Civil Dept. Lab Instructor
7 Ms.Ajitha Kumari, II IT Student Representative
8 Ms.Liza E, III Civil Student Representative
9 Ms.Rishika K, III EEE Student Representative

   The committee constitution and membership will be reviewed at every six months’ interval and will be updated as per the need and necessity

Roles and Responsibilities of the committee:

   After receipt of the complaint, the committee is required to complete the inquiry within a time period of 90 days from the date of receiving the complaint

The ICC has highest power in the organisation for gathering evidence towards completing the inquiry on time.

The ICC is required to provide for conciliation before initiating an inquiry, if requested by the complainant

The inquiry process should be confidential and all the members of the committee should maintain confidentiality of the inquiry process and the outcome.

On completion of the inquiry, the report will be sent to the employer who is mandated to take action on the report within 60 days.